Universal Music Baltics is a part of the worldwide record company Universal Music Group that is responsible for the promo, licensing, physical and digital sales in the Baltics.

Label Manager
Marit Lekstein / Universal Music Baltics
marit.lekstein@umusic.com
Mobile: +372 555 33 005

Label Manager (on maternity leave)
Leen Kadakas / Universal Music Baltics
leen.kadakas@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 50 13433

Sales Manager
Margus Varusk / Universal Music Baltics
margus.varusk@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 51 08904

New Business Manager
Kaspar Koppel / Universal Music Baltics
kaspar.koppel@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 5809 4559

Digital Manager
Mario Vahter / Universal Music Baltics
mario.vahter@umusic.com
Tel/Fax: +372 6600 122
Mobile: +372 566 29 668

Promotion Manager
Anna Macko / Universal Music Baltics
anna.macko@umusic.com
mobile: +371 25443216

Street Address
Väike-Karja 12
10140 Tallinn
Estonia

APRIL 2017

VARIOUS
EUROVISION SONG CONTEST 2017 KYIV (2CD)

KENDRICK LAMAR
DAMN

 

TAKE THAT
WONDERLAND

CURE
GREATEST HITS

CURE
ACOUSTIC HITS

COCTEAU TWINS
FOUR CALENDAR CAFE

COCTEAU TWINS
MILK AND KISSES

2PAC
2PACALYPSE NOW

QUEEN
PLATINUM COLLECTION

JAMIROQUAI
AUTOMATON